aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/AUTHORS
blob: 2a989f37ec77aa5e2a46e54eeeca6493e0840357 (plain)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Dominic Rath <Dominic.Rath@gmx.de>
Magnus Lundin <lundin@mlu.mine.nu>
Michael Fischer <fischermi@t-online.de>
Spencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
Carsten Schlote <schlote@vahanus.net>
√ėyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Duane Ellis <openocd@duaneellis.com>
Michael Schwingen <michael@schwingen.org>
Rick Altherr <kc8apf@users.berlios.de>
David Brownell <dbrownell@users.sourceforge.net>
Vincint Palatin <vpalatin@users.berlios.de>
Zachary T Welch <zw@superlucidity.net>